Event Calendar 2010

2010 EVENTS
3rd annual LD Micro Conference
Thursday, December 9, 2010 at 9:30 a.m. PT
WebCast
Maxim Group Growth Conference
Thursday, November 18, 2010 at 3:30 p.m. ET
WebCast
Fiscal 2011 First Quarter Earnings Call
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 at 5:00 p.m. ET
Webcast Available Until: 11/09/2011
WebCast
Singular Conference
Thursday, November 4, 2010 at 1:30 p.m. PT
WebCast
Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 11:00 a.m. ET
WebCast
Fiscal 2010 Fourth Quarter and Year End Earnings Call
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 5:00 p.m. ET
Webcast Available Until: 12/22/2010
WebCast
Avantair, Inc. at the Rodman & Renshaw Global Investment Conference
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:20 p.m. ET
Location: The New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY
WebCast
6th Annual Noble Financial Equity Conference
Monday, June 7, 2010 at 11:00 a.m. ET
Location: Hard Rock Hotel, Hollywood, Fla.
WebCast
Avantair, Inc. Fiscal Third Quarter 2010 Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 at 5:00 p.m. ET
WebCast
Roth Capital Partners’ 22nd Annual OC Growth Stock Conference
Monday, March 15th at 4:30 p.m. PST
Location: The Ritz Carlton, Dana Point, CA
 
Avantair, Inc. Fiscal Second Quarter 2010 Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday February 9, 2010 at 5:00 p.m. ET
WebCast
12th Annual Needham Growth Conference
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 3:50 p.m. Eastern time
Location:  The New York Palace Hotel, New York City